About Us Membership News Events Awards Resources Contacts

Committee Members

Committee Members contact details:

   
Name Paul Dellow
Role Website
Telephone
Mobile 0419 361 009
Email paul.dellow@ghd.com
Name Bev Jordan
Role  
Telephone  
Mobile 0408 699 656
Email bevjordan@msn.com.au
Name Matt Simshauser
Role  Venue Liaison/Bookings/Corporate Members
Telephone  
Mobile 0417 441 422
Email matt.simshauser@rabobank.com.au
Name

Andrew Marshall

Role Photography/Promotion
Telephone  
Mobile 0407 920 942
Email andrew.marshall@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Name Kirsty Beavon  
Role  
Telephone 02 9879 1111
Mobile  
Email kirsty.beavon@manildra.com.au
 
Name Will Sykes
Role  
Telephone  
Mobile  
Email William.Sykes@nab.com.au
Name  Wilfred Finn
Role  
Telephone  
Mobile  
Email Wilfred.Finn@Aither.com.au
 
Name  Meg Pearce
Role  
Telephone  
Mobile  
Email  meg.pearce@coxinall.com.au
Name  Colin Bettles
Role  
Telephone  
Mobile  
Email  colin.bettles@iinet.net.au