About Us Membership News Events Awards Resources Contacts

Committee Members

Committee Members contact details:

Name

Angus Rutherford

Role Agribuzz 
Telephone  
Mobile
 0427 255 147
Email Angus.Rutherford@syngenta.com
Name George Hardy
Role
Front Of House Coordinator and Venue Liaison 
Telephone (02) 9237 9964
Mobile 0448 440 271
Email
george.hardy@nab.com.au
Name Holt Hardy
Role Membership Coordinator
Telephone 02 9118 7635
Mobile  0405 506 042
Email Holt.Hardy@cba.com.au
Name Alex Druce
Role  Photography/Promotion
Telephone  02 9588 8717
Mobile  0447 412 522
Email adruce@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Name

Mark Vanderneut

Role Membership
Telephone  02 9296 2318
Mobile  0400 939 451
Email mark.vanderneut@au.kwm.com
Name Sarah Sanderson
Role  Video Production/Front of House
Telephone  02 9763 7877
Mobile  
Email ssanderson@anvilmedia.com.au
 
Name Sophie Keatinge
Role  
Telephone  
Mobile  0430 938 515
Email sophie.keatinge@coxinall.com
 
Name  Nicola Bell
Role  
Telephone  
Mobile  0429 234 759
Email nicolabell7@gmail.com
 
Name  Robert Hardie
Role  
Telephone  9478 1074
Mobile  0418 432 909
Email
 hardier@nswfarmers.com.au