About Us Membership News Events Awards Resources Contacts

Committee Members

Committee Members contact details:

Name

Mark Vanderneut

Role Membership
Telephone  02 9296 2318
Mobile
 0400 939 451
Email mark.vanderneut@au.kwm.com
Name Paul Dellow
Role Website
Telephone
Mobile 0419 361 009
Email paul.dellow@ghd.com
Name Holt Hardy
Role Membership Coordinator
Telephone 02 9118 7635
Mobile  0405 506 042
Email Holt.Hardy@cba.com.au
Name Sarah Sanderson
Role Agribuzz/Video Production/Front of House
Telephone  02 9763 7877
Mobile  0439 410 036
Email

sbsanderson21@gmail.com

Name

Robert Hardie

Role  
Telephone  9478 1074
Mobile  0418 432 909
Email hardier@nswfarmers.org.au
Name Andrew Marshall
Role  
Telephone  
Mobile  0407 920 942
Email andrew.marshall@fairfaxmedia.com.au
 
Name Stacey Wordsworth
Role  
Telephone  
Mobile  
Email stacey.wordsworth@coxinall.com.au
 
Name Kirsty Beavon
Role  
Telephone  
Mobile  
Email kirsty.beavon@manildra.com.au
 
Name  Matt Simshauser
Role  
Telephone  
Mobile 0417 941 421
Email matt.simshauser@rabobank.com