About Us Membership News Events Awards Resources Contacts

Committee Members

Committee Members contact details:

Name

Mark Vanderneut

Role Membership
Telephone 02 9296 2318
Mobile
0400 939 451
Email mark.vanderneut@au.kwm.com
Name Paul Dellow
Role Website
Telephone
Mobile 0419 361 009
Email paul.dellow@ghd.com
Name Holt Hardy
Role Membership Coordinator
Telephone 02 9118 7635
Mobile 0405 506 042
Email Holt.Hardy@cba.com.au
Name Robert Hardie
Role  
Telephone 02 9478 1074
Mobile 0418 432 909
Email hardier@nswfarmers.org.au
Name

Andrew Marshall

Role Photography/Promotion
Telephone  
Mobile 0407 920 942
Email andrew.marshall@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Name Kirsty Beavon  
Role Awards
Telephone 02 9879 1111
Mobile  
Email kirsty.beavon@manildra.com.au
 
Name Matt Simshauser
Role Venue Liaison/Bookings
Telephone  
Mobile 0417 941 421
Email matt.simshauser@rabobank.com
Name  
Role  
Telephone  
Mobile  
Email
 
Name  
Role  
Telephone  
Mobile  
Email